London African Music Festival 2018

Posted: Sep, 20th 2018 Contributor: Bilen Shifferaw,

Joyful Noise presents the 16th London African Music Festival.

Lineup includes 

Sunday 16th September  - NAMVULA & ATONGO ZIMBA (Zambia/Scotland/Ghana) at Rich Mix, London

Friday 21st September - KASAI MASAI (Congo) - at Vortex Jazz Club, London 

Sunday 23rd September - KODJOVI KUSH & AFROSPOT ALLSTARS at Vortex Jazz Club, London 

Monday 24th September - THE AFRICAN SALSA ORCHESTRA at Rich Mix, London

Friday 28th September - KADIALY KOUYATE & NIRAN OBASA (Senegalese/Nigerian) at Vortex Jazz Club, London 

Saturday 29th September - WIYAALA (Ghana) at Vortex Jazz Club, London 

Sunday 30th September - MOONLIGHT BENJAMIN (Haiti) - at Vortex Jazz Club, London 

Monday 8th October - MANOU GALLO (Ivory Coast) at Rich Mix, London

Tuesday 16th October - YAZ FENTAZI TRIO (Algeria) at Vortex Jazz Club, London 

Friday 19th October - FEMI & THE INRHYTHMS at Rich Mix, London

For tickets book directly via the venue's at Vortex Jazz Club or Rich Mix

16 September 2018 at 2:00pm - 19 October 2018 at 11:00pm
Rich Mix & Vortex London
Share this page
Ethio Beauty
Follow us
Don't miss our Free newsletter!